I Am (Re)Writing!

Just a quick hello.  I’ve been up since 4 am and about ready to collapse from exhaustion so this will be short.  For those of you who follow me on Wattpad, I am currently rewriting Canaan’s Promise.  The story started heading in a direction I was not completely satisfied with.  I took a breather from it, and then went back and gave it another look.  I came up with some ideas to change a few paragraphs here and there, and then I will begin the next chapter.

Thanks to everyone who has been so patient, and thank you to those who have recently added the story to their reading lists, or voted for it.  I so so so appreciate your time and support!

16384

Leave a Reply

