Happy Valentine’s Day

Today was a very hectic day at my “real job” (aka the one that earns me money…for now), and then I raced back home to get some ideas on paper before they flew out of my brain and were forever lost.  I was absorbed in my own little world that I completely forgot what day it was until I looked at my phone and saw all the sappy (but still sweet) Facebook posts from my friends.

I am spending this romantic night eating a Big Mac and watching my dog growl through the window at my neighbor’s cat.  Don’t be jealous.  I am also working on Chapter 23 of “Canaan’s Promise” and hope to have it up tonight or tomorrow at the latest.

Hope you enjoy your evening, whether you are flying solo or spending it with someone special!

CURRENTLY LISTENING TO:

“Love Stinks” by J. Geils Band

Leave a Reply

