So Sorry…

I have been MIA here.  Fighting off a terrible cold/virus thingy that just doesn’t want to leave my body.  I’ll feel like I am at death’s door for a few days, then back to “normal” for one or two days, then back to sick again.  The doctor says “Just give yourself time to rest”.  But I have a house, a family, a job, and my writing to tend to!  How does one rest for any indefinite amount of time?

But today was a good day.  Sat outside in the sun for a few hours and relaxed.  Even took a nap.  Trying to keep myself rested this weekend because I have a busy week ahead starting Monday.

Hopefully, I can post some thoughts later on in the week!

Peave and love!

Leave a Reply

